Provided to YouTube by BWSCD, Inc.

Punisher · Phoebe Bridgers


℗ 2020 Dead Oceans

Released on: 2020-06-18

Producer: Ethan Gruska
Mixer: Mike Mogis
Producer: Phoebe Bridgers
Producer: Tony Berg
Music Publisher: Bedrooms; Bedrooms and Spiders
Composer: Conor Oberst
Composer: Marshall Vore
Composer: Phoebe Bridgers
Music Publisher: Pizza Money Music
Music Publisher: Whatever Mom Music

Auto-generated by YouTube.