On Thursday, June 18, Phoebe Bridgers released her second full-length album, “Punisher.” In honor of that, we’re sharing three performances Bridgers has done at The Current, incluidng one with supergroup boygenius (consisting of Bridgers, Julien Baker and Lucy Dacus).

00:00 “Motion Sickness”
04:14 “Smoke Signals”
09:48 “Ketchum, ID” (with boygenius)

Phoebe Bridgers
Marshall Vore
Anna Butterss
Harrison Whitford
Nick White
– with boygenius –
Phoebe Bridgers
Julien Baker
Lucy Dacus

Video & Photo: Nate Ryan; Helen Teague
Audio: Michael DeMark; Brandon Smith
Production: Derrick Stevens