Directed & Shot by Regina Gonzalez-Arroyo
Animated by Zekkereya El-magharbel
Edited by Hannah Read & Regina Gonzalez-Arroyo
Starring: Forest Read, Rosie Read, Russell Read, Panchito Gonzalez-Arroyo
Animation Assistance: Grace Baek
Special thanks to Molly & the Read family
“It’s Infinite” by Lomelda
From ‘Hannah’ out on Sept 4, 2020, via Double Double Whammy
Written by Hannah Read
Produced by Tommy Read & Hannah Read
Vocals, acoustic guitar and bass by Hannah Read
Acoustic guitar and bgv by Tommy Read
Piano by Charlie Martin
Drums by Andrew Stevens