100% of streaming proceeds will be directed to Direct Relief, a humanitarian aid organization working to protect workers and patients alike. directrelief.org


Artwork by Eric Timothy Carlson

Musicians: Justin Vernon – Played & Sang, Jim-E Stack – Drum Programming, Kacy Hill – Vocals, Joseph K Rainey, Sr. – Vocals, Eli Teplin – Piano, Devin Hoffman – Bass Guitar, & Rob Moose – Strings Arrangements & Additional Piano
Produced by: Justin Vernon, Jim-E Stack, & BJ Burton
Recorded at: April Base
Mixed by: BJ Burton
Edited by: Justin Vernon & BJ Burton
Mastered by: Huntley Miller
Lyrics by: Kacy Hill, Alabaster dePlume, Michael Lewis, & Justin Vernon
Written by: Justin Vernon, BJ Burton, Alabaster dePlume, Jim-E Stack, Rob Moose, & Kacy Hill