Tamaryn takeover: NOT REALLY
in

Tamaryn takeover: NOT REALLY

This is a podcast i’m addicted to (I accidentally didn’t do anything else but binge listen to it yesterday) by one of my favorite minds and friends Patrik Sandberg (CR Fashion Book) and his hilariously outspoken partner in verbal crime Paul Cupo (Hood By Air). They are so quick witted and unapologetic. I can’t get enough. For fans of Drag Race, Real Housewives and questioning everything taboo in current events. Just read their bio…

Continue reading…

s/o

What do you think?

87 points
Upvote Downvote

Written by Punchland Staff

Algorithm Gets Major-Label Record Deal

Algorithm Gets Major-Label Record Deal

Foals – Exits (George FitzGerald Remix)

Foals – Exits (George FitzGerald Remix)